Board of Directors

Daniel K. Frierson

Chairman of the Board

Michael L. Owens

Assistant Dean of Graduate Programs and Lecturer, College of Business – The University of Tennessee at Chattanooga

Hilda S. Murray

Corporate Secretary/Executive Vice President, TPC Printing & Packaging and President of Greener Planet, LLC

William F. Blue, Jr.

Chairman of the Board of The Hopeway Foundation

Charles E. Brock

President and Chief Executive Officer, Launch Tennessee

D. Kennedy Frierson, Jr.

Vice President/Chief Operating Officer, The Dixie Group, Inc

Lowry F. Kline

Retired Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Coca-Cola Enterprises, Inc.